Meet the team who work at our Nottingham and Kettering offices.


Amanda Clarke : GAINN Mentor

Amanda Clarke

GAINN Mentor email: amanda@enable.uk.net | phone:

Asa Bradford : STEM Tutor

Asa Bradford

STEM Tutor email: asa@enable.uk.net | phone:

Chev Douglas : Contract Manager

Chev Douglas

Contract Manager email: | phone: 0115 7 100 200

Danielle O’Garro : Contract Monitoring Officer

Danielle O’Garro

Contract Monitoring Officer email: danielle@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200

Flick Hamnett-Day : Marketing Specialist

Flick Hamnett-Day

Marketing Specialist email: flick@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 100

Ian Newton : Chief Executive Officer

Ian Newton

Chief Executive Officer email: ceo@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 205

Ingrid Roberts-Davies : Tutor

Ingrid Roberts-Davies

Tutor email: ingrid@enable.uk.net | phone:

Jo Dale : Tutor

Jo Dale

Tutor email: jodale@enable.uk.net | phone:

Lindsey Wheeldon : Contract Monitoring Officer

Lindsey Wheeldon

Contract Monitoring Officer email: lindsey@enable.uk.net | phone:

Lydia Obilaso : Kickstarter

Lydia Obilaso

Kickstarter email: | phone:

Matthew Brown : GAINN Mentor

Matthew Brown

GAINN Mentor email: matthewb@enable.uk.net | phone:

Nick Taylor : Contract Manager

Nick Taylor

Contract Manager email: nick@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 206

Phil Ody : Tutor

Phil Ody

Tutor email: p.ody@enable.uk.net | phone:

Sharon Nash : Quality Improvement Lead

Sharon Nash

Quality Improvement Lead email: s.nash@enable.uk.net | phone:

Steven Freeman : Kickstarter

Steven Freeman

Kickstarter email: stephen@enable.uk.net | phone:

Tracey Huddleston : Lead Tutor / Assessor

Tracey Huddleston

Lead Tutor / Assessor email: tracey@enable.uk.net | phone: 07563 727061

Zoellise Nicholson : Kickstarter

Zoellise Nicholson

Kickstarter email: zoe@enable.uk.net | phone: