Meet the team who work at our Nottingham and Kettering offices.


Claire Bartle : Standards Officer

Claire Bartle

Standards Officer email: claire@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 207

Felicity Hamnett-Day : Administration Lead

Felicity Hamnett-Day

Administration Lead email: felicity@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 100

Hannah Adderley : Project Officer

Hannah Adderley

Project Officer email: hannah@enable.uk.net | phone: 01536 527 431

Ian Newton : Chief Executive Officer

Ian Newton

Chief Executive Officer email: ceo@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 205

Nick Taylor : Contract Manager

Nick Taylor

Contract Manager email: nick@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x 206

Paul Fairlie : Tutor

Paul Fairlie

Tutor email: PaulF@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200

Sam Cook : Business Development Manager

Sam Cook

Business Development Manager email: samantha@enable.uk.net | phone: 01157 100 200 x 203

Shason Gurung : Data & Compliance Officer

Shason Gurung

Data & Compliance Officer email: shason@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 7 100 200 x201

Tracey Huddleston : Apprenticeship Tutor

Tracey Huddleston

Apprenticeship Tutor email: tracey@enable.uk.net | phone: 07563 727061

Wira Bilynska : Senior Contract and Quality Manager

Wira Bilynska

Senior Contract and Quality Manager email: wira@enable.uk.net | phone: 0115 710 0200 x 203